Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Seal
Online Resources
  • Calendars
  • Minutes
  • Forms
  • Opportunities
  • Ordinances
  • Stormwater Management
  • Community Links
  • Subscribe to E-Alerts
  • Send Us Comments

Department Officers
Chief Michael Carrier
Deputy Chief Will Warnock
Captain Kerry Clark
Captain Maurie Worthen
Captain Chris Dane (Full-time)

Full-time Members
Lt. Ed Clark
Ryan Erhardt
Garrett Gelineau

Pauline Boyce
Mike Tierney
Travis Clark

Per Diem Members
Bryan Bedard
Christopher Carrier
Brittney Cheney
Shaun Hamilton
Jon Houde
Joseph Lacarbonara
Alex Logan
Stephanie Lovett
Joe Luccisano
Christopher Patten
Jesse Ryan
Jeffrey Saltalamacchia
Andrew Schafer
Ken Scipione

Company A
Lt. Chris Schofield
Eric Lafrancis
Dan Brickett
Rick Daniels
Catherine Warnock

Company B
Lt. Mike Driscoll
Dominic Dominijanni
DelRico Gomes
Katie Lacasse
Laurie Warnock

Company C
Lt. Caitlin Lafrancis
Sabrina Londrigan
Dave Holigan
Paula Holigan

Support Personnel
Adam Boyer
Tricia Curran
Tina Harrington

    Photo of Hampstead, New Hampshire
Town of Hampstead  11 Main Street, Hampstead, NH 03841    PH: (603) 329-4100    Website Disclaimer & Privacy Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website