Budget Committee

About Us

The Hampstead Budget Committee functions in an advisory capacity according to NH RSA 32:24 and is not a municipal budget committee. It is comprised of five members, each elected to a three-year term. Any votes taken to recommend or not recommend a moneyed warrant article are advisory only.

Committee Members

Name Title
Carol Cipriano Vice Chairperson (2023)
Timothy Lovell Chairperson (2024)
Robert Weimar Member (2024)