Planning Board

Effective immediately through at least May 4, 2020, all Hampstead Town Buildings are on restricted access by appointment only. Appointments will be granted for emergencies only.

If you are an abutter on an application currently under the boards jurisdiction please feel free to share your comments via email and they will be read into the record at the next public hearing.

Please feel free to email the office at or call the office at 603-329-4100 x102 with any questions or concerns. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding during this time.    

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Debbie Soucy Secretary / E-911 Coordinator (Street Number Listing) (603) 329-4100 Ext. 102
Paul Carideo Chairman (603) 553-5279
Susan Hastings Rockingham Planning Commission Representative
Alan Davis Rockingham Planning Commission Representative (617) 594-0615

Board Members

Name Title
Paul Carideo Chairperson (2021)
Stephen Wentworth Vice Chairperson (2021)
Chuck Ashford Jr. Member (2022)
Bob Villella Member (2022)
Susan Hastings Alternate (2020)
Randy Clark Member (2023)
Sean Murphy Selectmen Ex-Officio
Tom Riha Alternate (2021)
Mike Hanides Member (2023)